the GOOD hair cut

Okay, so this is a photo of Beth Moore’s hair. Well alright, it’s her beautiful face too, but look at the hair people. That’s what is important here.

Beth\'s hair

She’s got some of it pulled back, but you get the idea.

Now, here’s my new cut. They aren’t exactly identical.  But it’s CLOSE ya’ll, it’s real close.

my \

alright I KNOW I have a long way to go. I need to lose a lot of weight, but can’t you see it ya’ll. I mean, me and Miss Beth,  we are practically TWINS !!!!

2 thoughts on “the GOOD hair cut

  1. totally.

    It’s a mom cut. 🙂

    Not yet it’s not. This thing still takes WAY too much time to style. It won’t be a mom cut (in my eyes) till it grows out enough for me to not have to blow it dry and curl it Every. Single. Day. But it is cute, for now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

