Grammy care (first day)

The first day of Grammy care went well.  Martin and I managed to get up, get Ginny fed, clothed and in the car (us too I guess- fed, clothed and in the car.  notice I said nothing about us being in our right minds) in time to get to Grammy’s, drop Ginny off and get to work on time.

yay!

and then at 9:30 a.m. my mom sent me a series of photos of Ginny in her play-yard.  It is located in a bright sunny window and my little girl was apparently really loving the sight of trees waving in the breeze right outside.

clearly we have a wiggle-butt on our hands. 😉

One thought on “Grammy care (first day)

  1. Could it be?…nah…couldn’t…but seriously, is it?…I don’t believe it but Ginny is wearing PINK!!!

    That only happens at Grammy’s house

    Like

Leave a Reply

